Filter by
  • Jerry R

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    A great experience!
  • Susan O

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2020
    Exceptional customer service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
  • Juana F

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2020
    The sales person provided quality information as did the General Manager and owner John Roley. All personnel were courteous and helpful. The Denali is great and a super fine automobile in every respect. I have dealt with John Roley by purchasing 7 automobiles from him and a total of 15 GM products!!! Guess I am a repeat customer!!!!
  • Clyde B

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2020
    Great experience Cristy couldnt have been any nicer.
  • Tracie A

    ALTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2020
    Love everything about buying my new car. It drives wonderful and they did an excellent job explaining how all the technology worked.
  • Randall R

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2020
    Nothing the fault of dealership. But, all strike and Covid based. I have to get my Tahoe back, unfinished, after three months, waiting on a part. No expected date for the part to get here.
  • James C

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2020
    excellent service
  • Michael C

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2020
    They did good job & were very quick maybe 3**** mins altogether.
  • Dolores V

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2020
    Very friendly. They make you feel comfortable n they are willing to help! Awesome sells reps. Fast work and very safe with this pandemic
  • Michael C

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    They were very quick. I had no problems with my truck. Definitely going back.